Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kabobzi Mediterranean Grill & Phoenician Resto Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

GUADALUPE ST.

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kabobzi Mediterranean Grill & Phoenician Resto Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Renee 2 months ago

Lamb Skewer

We tried the hummus, babaganoush, dolmas, salad, and lamb skewers, and all of it was amazing! The bread was perfect, and the tea afterwords kept flowing :) I don't know why I waited so long to go here, but I'll definitely be back! Ellerine saglik KabobZi

Georgegreen567 2 months ago

Falafel

Very good. Lots of sesame.

Chaeli 3 months ago

Combination Gyro & Chicken Platter

chicken was tender and delicious. gyro was dry!

Chaeli 3 months ago

Falafel

These often come out over cooked. On the other hand the spices really came through yesterday and were better than I've had the previous three times. Thanks!

Victoria 3 months ago

Fried Cauliflower Florets

I always order this at Kabobzi! So tasty. I tried to make this myself but can't seem to recreate this. 10/10 would recommend. I have also catered from them in the past as well, never disappointing. Not food related, but their hospitality is also 10/10. Whenever I come in to dine, they are always so attentive and kind!

Jacob 2 months ago

Grape Leaves

The Grape Leaves and Falafel are the best in Austin.

Alyssa 3 months ago

Shish Tawook Platter

Delicious!! I come here often to get this meal of the chicken shawarma bowl. Everything tastes fresh, even when we get it to go!

Chaeli 3 months ago

Fried Kibi

My favorite! These are perfect every time.

Chaeli 3 months ago

Baba Ghanouj

this is the best baba ghanouj I have ever had. perfectly smokey! thank you!

Loululima 4 months ago

Mixed Grill Combination

Mixed grill and gyro and chicken shawarma, babagnu, baklava, shrimp kabob! Omg so amazing! Had delivery through Uber eats. Good so fresh, yummy and plentiful. Def my new goto for Mediterranean food! 5 stars is not enough! Sitting in a food coma right now... so happy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA